Philippine Maps Rotating Header Image

Metro Manila Map

Metropolitan Manila, or simply Manila is the metropolitan region encompassing the City of Manila and its surrounding areas in the Philippines. It is composed of 16 cities—namely Manila proper, Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Pasay, Pasig, Parañaque, Quezon City, San Juan, Taguig, Valenzuela—and the municipality of Pateros.

Incoming search terms:

  • google map philippines metro manila
  • marikina fault line google map
  • www maps nfo ph
  • map of metro manila
  • google map philippines metro manila quezon city
  • google maps philippines metro manila
  • fault line in caloocan
  • metro manila maps
  • manila map philippines
  • fault line philippines map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *