Philippine Maps Rotating Header Image

Metro Manila | Political Map

Metropolitan Manila, or simply Manila is the metropolitan region encompassing the City of Manila and its surrounding areas in the Philippines. It is composed of 16 cities—namely Manila proper, Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Pasay, Pasig, Parañaque, Quezon City, San Juan, Taguig, Valenzuela—and the municipality of Pateros.

Incoming search terms:

  • blank map of ncr philippines
  • political map of the philippines 2012
  • political map of metro manila
  • blank philippine political map
  • metro rail transit manila
  • political map of manila
  • philippine political map 2011
  • map of fault line in the philippines
  • fault line navotas
  • fault lines at taguig?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *